Owner of this rounds statistics quitting: ---> YEEEHAAA :)

Kali

Weeder
Quitting

I have made my point, reached my goals, and now I am quitting, before this is getting out of hand.

Currently, I own of the statistics. Kewl? 8) Pathetic? :roll: Probably a bit of both. It sure was fun ;)

I have been playing Bush for a few years now. Every round I start with fresh eager, only to find out boredom will be kicking in after 3 or 4 weeks. Tried Solo, Pure Solo and many, many alliances. It was fun, much fun, but still, every round, the last 6 weeks are boredom, pure boredom.

This round I tried something different: Owning the statistics. I have succeeded, but now I have to quit. I get messages from people telling me there are counter-groups. There are people (on the most attacked and most attacks-list) who are currently sending out fleets of 1 to friends on an attack, pull, resend, do this 10 times a tick and so on and so on. There are people flooding other people with spam, scans and so on, and I notice people are getting annoyed by messages like: “Please put me on your ignore list”. So… don’t. :lol: . It was fun while it lasted and I will stop now. No need for scan wars, I don’t think that’s the point.

I leave you all with my current stats (24 september, 6.30 game time):
1. Most land bought: 17,666 -> expensive one. Should have started beginning of the round ;)
2. Most land stolen: 125,829 -> Very proud of this one. Never seen any1 break the 100,000 8)
3. Most land stolen from: 138,781-> Well, goes with the deal. Good to know I have been portalling so much acres into the game.
4. Most aggressive: 1,069 attacks made: These are real attacks. Not sending, pulling, sending etc. But ey, you can see the result on the most land stolen list.
5. Most attacks received: 1,024. With 95% of my attackers I had lots of fun. Most people liked me to portal acres ;)
6. Most scans made: 22,268 -> Takes a shitload of time.