Bushtarion Forums

Bushtarion Forums (http://www.bushtarion.com/forums/index.php)
-   Bushtarion Discussions (http://www.bushtarion.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=11)
-   -   Canola Toolkit (Formerly Antisback's Bushtarion Toolkit) (http://www.bushtarion.com/forums/showthread.php?t=41)

antisback 15-12-2007 10:04 AM

Canola Toolkit (Formerly Antisback's Bushtarion Toolkit)
 
Completely rewritten from the ground up to work in modern browsers and with improved usability in mind.


Platforms:
Firefox:
https://addons.mozilla.org/en-GB/firefox/addon/canola-bushtarion-toolkit/


Firefox for android:
https://addons.mozilla.org/en-GB/and...arion-toolkit/


Chrome: (Should also work for Yandex and Opera)

https://chrome.google.com/webstore/d...ploicnjk?hl=en



Screenshots

https://addons.cdn.mozilla.net/user-...241/241080.png


https://addons.cdn.mozilla.net/user-...241/241081.png


https://addons.cdn.mozilla.net/user-...241/241082.png


https://addons.cdn.mozilla.net/user-...241/241083.png


Vision

I'm not planning on doing any further development work on the plugin at this time, it was a fun project for lockdown but I'm about where I want to be with it.


Contributing

The project is now open source, you can find it on github: https://github.com/cleavera/canola
Please raise any bugs/pull requests there.

Starwon 15-12-2007 10:41 AM

Re: Antisbacks Bushtarion Toolkit: Firefox Plugin
 
Just want to say thats a great add on that you've built there :D

rooney 15-12-2007 01:58 PM

Re: Antisbacks Bushtarion Toolkit: Firefox Plugin
 
is there 1 for IE???

Bobbin 15-12-2007 01:59 PM

Re: Antisbacks Bushtarion Toolkit: Firefox Plugin
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by rooney
is there 1 for IE???

You can use this one in IE.

However most sensible people use FireFox these days.

rooney 15-12-2007 02:01 PM

Re: Antisbacks Bushtarion Toolkit: Firefox Plugin
 
o yeah. note 2 self. read post 1st. ask questions 2nd lol

Benneh 15-12-2007 02:53 PM

Re: Antisbacks Bushtarion Toolkit: Firefox Plugin
 
Nice antisback, It's coming along quickly and is rather decent too!
:hug:

rooney 15-12-2007 02:57 PM

Re: Antisbacks Bushtarion Toolkit: Firefox Plugin
 
could be me being stupid bt i cnt get it to work in IE. cn ny1 help???

antisback 15-12-2007 03:01 PM

Re: Antisbacks Bushtarion Toolkit: Firefox Plugin
 
IE plugins are retarded :P

This is coded for firefox

Which is a far better browser you bill gates fan swine :P

And thank you benneh :D Just need to get the incoming alarm and autoplanter done and we're away :p

The code for the auto spy stripper is done, but as you can guess i can't test it till spies are out and i can get someone to check it for me, so i won't be releasing it yet.

rooney 15-12-2007 03:13 PM

Re: Antisbacks Bushtarion Toolkit: Firefox Plugin
 
i appreciate but bobbin told me i could use it in IE 2...

Bobbin 15-12-2007 03:16 PM

Re: Antisbacks Bushtarion Toolkit: Firefox Plugin
 
Meh, though it might work in IE too, but maybe not...
It's a good thing it doesn't...
IE sucks.

rooney 15-12-2007 03:27 PM

Re: Antisbacks Bushtarion Toolkit: Firefox Plugin
 
lol fair enough. i gt it working in firefox and i noticed that the toolbar and the bobwo disagree on how many harvs u need. which is correct. (i am using the downloaded version of bobwo so if this is outdated then i guess ill stick to the toolbar)

antisback 15-12-2007 06:03 PM

Re: Antisbacks Bushtarion Toolkit: Firefox Plugin
 
tbh i got my values for harvesters from bobwo online :P

So as long as bobbins right so am i ;)

CrazyMonkey 15-12-2007 08:12 PM

Re: Antisbacks Bushtarion Toolkit: Firefox Plugin
 
Finally, i thought that someone should of made one of these.

Cheers Crazy :x-mas:

Souls 17-12-2007 06:11 AM

Re: Antisbacks Bushtarion Toolkit: Firefox Plugin
 
Just one cosmetic complaint. :P

Can we have it so that it doesn't have "0" for a default value in the unit box? That confused me when I first glanced at it. >_< lol!

Bobbin 17-12-2007 07:21 AM

Re: Antisbacks Bushtarion Toolkit: Firefox Plugin
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by rooney
lol fair enough. i gt it working in firefox and i noticed that the toolbar and the bobwo disagree on how many harvs u need. which is correct. (i am using the downloaded version of bobwo so if this is outdated then i guess ill stick to the toolbar)

Bobwo App is wrong. It's far out of date.

And I'm wondering how Anti Got the values for the Harvs off Bobwo online...

Because the per acre harvs required per land at 1 land.... is greater than at 100 land... And Bobwo reflects this :P


All times are GMT. The time now is 12:21 PM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.